Stay Connected

Skip Navigation LinksStay-Connected


Diocese > Parishes > Stay Connected
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Mass of Remembrance
Monday, November 2, 2020
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Sunday, October 4, 2020
GCC 60th Anniversary Mass
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Golden Wedding Anniversary Mass
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Installation Mass of Bishop Malesic
12th Bishop of the Diocese of Cleveland
Monday, September 14, 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Bishop Malesic's Farewell Mass
​Sunday, August 30, 2020

Free Webinar: Talking to Children about COVID-19
Join Dr. Paul Niemiec, director of counseling at Catholic Charities, as he provides discussion resources for helping children understand what is happening and express their worries.

​Faith During Crisis: Lord, Have Mercy!
​A Virtual Easter Basket Blessing
Home Prayer Service
Take part in the Home Prayer service with the Smith family of St. Barbara Parish and Mother of Sorrows Catholic School. Christie Smith is the diocesan interim director of the Office of Faith Family and Discipleship.

Praying the Rosary with the Steele family